Our Team

Our dedicated and multi talented team is the foundation of Gill Landscapes. We employ a range of hard working landscapers, builders, managers and apprentices. Click on the individual profiles to learn more about our team members.

Sean Gill
Managing Director sean@gill.kiwi 027 7888 777 View Profile
Peter Greer
Commercial Manager pete@gill.kiwi 027 7888 959 View Profile
John Stanley
Project Manager john@gill.kiwi 027 777 8108 View Profile
David van de Vondervoort
Site Manager david@gill.kiwi 027 777 5687
Melanie Gill
Accounts Manager accounts@gill.kiwi 03 385 0071
Cori Fahey
Excavation Foreman
Ben
Landscape Foreman ben@gill.kiwi
Alex
Landscape Foreman
Joel
Landscape Foreman
Milaan
Landscape Foreman
Josh
Leading Hand
Devon
Leading Hand
Conor
Landscape Apprentice
Thomas
Landscape Apprentice
James
Landscape Apprentice
Sam
Landscape Apprentice
Lauren Gill
Marketing/Training Manager lauren@gill.kiwi 0273753896
Reception
Reception enquiries@gill.kiwi 03 3850071